"Anchored in God's Love"
Suttons Bay Congregational Church
Priscilla Bachman
Sandy & Jerry Boone
Jim Kartsimas
Tisha Kartsimas
Carol Shipley, Chair
​Bonnie Modroo

Ken Cerny
Brenda Ehle
Roger Ehle
Darlene Garland
Dick Grout
Bea Kimmerly
Barbara Klein
Bill Klein, Sr.
Betty Maynard
Bob Maynard
Carrol Nichols
Cathy Smith
Myrn Steele

Tina Bevington
Berkley Duck
Beth Dumala, Vice Moderator
Leah Dunn, Chair / Moderator
Connie Eisenhart
JoEllen Evans
Bob Harris, Treasurer
Sharon Laing, Clerk
Mike Wilson

Dale Blount
Marilyn Cerny
Gene Deci
Berkley Duck, Chair
Howard Eisenhart
Larry Graves
Gail Hetler
Stu Laing
​Nonie Steele
Priscilla Bachman Thornburg
Joan Blount
Chuck Cady
JoEllen Evans - Chair
Jim Kartsimas
Barbara Krause
Bill Maul
Linda Miller
Jim Nugent
Martha Ramsdell
Russ Shipley
Jon Walter

Richard Blake
Ron Calsbeek
Mike Wilson, Chair

Darlene Garland, Chair
Cindy Opie
Cathy Smith
Jon Walter 

Diane Calsbeek
Alix Bohlmeyer
Carol Bawden
Nonie Steele - Chair
JoEllen Evans
Faye Mathia
Linda Miller
Jim Nugent

Sunday School and Youth
Are you  interested in working  with children or youth?  Help is always welcome in Sunday School and at special events for youth of all ages.

Nursery Helper
Baby lovers are needed as helpers or substitute caregivers.  

Serve the church and Christ's mission by serving as a greeter.  Welcome all who enter to join in worship. Volunteer by choosing dates on the sign-up sheet in the Narthex.  

Do you love the scriptures? Be part of the service by becoming a liturgist. 

Provide altar flowers for a Sunday service. They can be dedicated for a special occasion or in memory of a loved one.  Choose a date on the sign-up sheet in the Narthex.

Add your soprano, alto, tenor or bass voice to this important part of our service.  The choir sings 3 services each month.

Mission Moments
There will be opportunities for you to sign-up to help with many short-term ministry projects through out the coming year.

Call the office to volunteer
Church Council
Trustees Committee
Board of Deacons
Christian Education Subcommittee
Church Staff Committee
Hospitality Subcommittee
Honorary Deacons
House Stewards
Nominating Committee
Music Subcommittee
HomeAbout UsBirthdays/AnniversariesChurch CouncilCalendar of EventsChildren & Youth
MusicPrayersProgramsSermonsWeekly News

More Volunteer Opportunities
Missions Committee
Bob Buckman
Jack Dunn
Connie Eisenhart, Chair
Bob Hetler
Perri Lewellen
Tim Rod
Sharon Workman